Episode #161 - 2011 Holiday Releases

December 9th, 2011

Kicking off the Christmas season with brand new 2011 holiday releases by Matt Wertz, Sojourn, Andrew Greer, and the debut of the duo Canaries in the Coal Mine.

Songs Played in This Episode (13)
  • Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
    on Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
    by Andrew Belle
  • Little Drummer Boy
    on Christmas EP
    by Attwater
  • Christmas Just Does This To Me
    on Snow Globe
    by Matt Wertz
  • Carol of the Bells
    on Joy - An Irish Christmas
    by Keith & Kristyn Getty
  • In the First Light
    on Smalltown Poets Christmas
    by Smalltown Poets
  • Jesus Is Alive
    on Jesus Is Alive - Single
    by Josh Wilson
  • Falling Like Snow
    on Scarf Weather
    by Canaries in the Coal Mine
  • The Christmas Sessions EP The Beginning of Love
    on The Christmas Sessions EP
    by Andrew Greer
  • Hark the Herald Angels Sing
    on A Child is Born
    by Sojourn
  • The Baby From Bethlehem
    on The Heart of Christmas EP
    by Josh Caterer
  • On A Night Like This
    on This Winter's Eve
    by Sarah Hart
  • God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
    on Christmas
    by Bruce Cockburn
  • Silent Night
    on Christmas
    by Jadon Lavik
Comments (1)

Jadon Lavik - “Silent Night” - he did that on his “A Christmas Together” Worship Tour up here in Washington..great Concert..weather turned kind of bad, glad I was able to make the drive. I think they collected a bunch of food for the local food bank too - Jadon’s always working on collecting food isn’t he. Gave a can of food and got in free. Great way to spend Christmas.

Ross 11:34 PM Wed, Jan 04, 2012

Sign in to leave a comment